Our Client Testimonials

Here at Gillespie Groudworks, we believe that no one can speak for our company better than our previous clients. Our reviews really do speak for themselves. So, you know that with us you will be ensured to receive the highest quality project, and exactly how you desire it.

Call For a Quote:

07961 018005

Call Us to Arrange a Quote: 07961 018005

Only 5 Star Testimonials

  • positive review  Derek done my front garden great job well Done guys a pleasure to deal with

    Lynsay Hynds Avatar Lynsay Hynds
    May 2, 2019

    5 star review  New driveway looks fab, great price and work was completed really quickly! Def recommend

    Gillian Robb Avatar Gillian Robb
    April 12, 2015

    positive review  Just had our front garden done with resin, excellent job, also back garden patio with slabs, would defo recommend Derick Anne Callum and George and there great team, delighted with all your work, thanks guys x

    Maureen Stewart Avatar Maureen Stewart
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  Bespoke design & they deliver what you want ⭐️

    Aindriú Feidhlim Ó Labhraí Avatar Aindriú Feidhlim Ó Labhraí
    October 6, 2019
  • positive review  Derek, Ann, George and Callum have recently completed work on our full garden and drive. They have done a fantastic job. Thanks guys!

    Lynne Duffy Avatar Lynne Duffy
    February 13, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks guy's for a cracking job..... loveing our new Driveway have recommended you.�

    Ann Alexander Avatar Ann Alexander
    October 6, 2017

    positive review  fantastic job done on our driveway. we are really pleased with the result. the team turned up in some pretty miserable weather. thanks.

    Karen Duffy McKeown Avatar Karen Duffy McKeown
    February 20, 2020

    5 star review  No one could have don’t it better, Derek , Anne,Callum & George what a team . Our garden was a huge project and they worked hard for 13 weeks and our garden is awesome Thank you all very much Lynne , Mark & Estella

    Lynne Darcey Quigley Avatar Lynne Darcey Quigley
    June 30, 2018
  • 5 star review  Totally recommend Del him and his team were professional from start to finish and I love my garden fantastic job.

    Claire Douglas Avatar Claire Douglas
    January 13, 2017

    positive review  garden makeover is amazing love it derek ann and the team highly recommend

    Fiona Murray Avatar Fiona Murray
    August 26, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely fabulous job done by Derek, Ann & the team, so professional and delivered to the highest quality we are delighted with our back garden, highly recommend

    Angela Aird Avatar Angela Aird
    September 18, 2019

    positive review  Just had our front garden and driveway done by Derek and his team and we are delighted with the result. The finish and attention to detail is excellent and we can highly recommend them. We have had several comments about the work, and the team were all lovely and worked hard to give us the best job possible. Thank you all, job well done!

    Carol Allan Avatar Carol Allan
    February 22, 2019
  • 5 star review  These guys are fantastic at what the do. Totally recommend.

    Callum McMurray Avatar Callum McMurray
    September 23, 2015

    positive review  Brilliant job and tided up each night

    Dave Collington Avatar Dave Collington
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  First class workmanship, communication, and advice. Delighted with the finished driveway. Superb!

    Iain Mac Avatar Iain Mac
    June 26, 2019

    positive review  5 Stars Fantastic job. An amazing transformation to our back and front garden. Has everything we asked for and more. Professional, hardworking and friendly. Derek, Ann, Callum and George do a fabulous job.

    Wendy Connell Avatar Wendy Connell
    November 25, 2018
  • positive review  Amazing work done on my mums front and back garden. Everything was completed to an exceptional standard by the team. Thanks!

    Heather Keltie Avatar Heather Keltie
    January 10, 2020

    5 star review  Derek and his team did a fabulous job in our garden last week. Cant thank them enough. They are so particular and it was done to a very high standard. Would highly recommend them. Don't shop around get Derek in for the job.

    Margaret Paton Avatar Margaret Paton
    August 20, 2018

Call Us to Arrange a Quote: 07961 018005